top of page

ICEC Conference Steering Committee

Jae Kyu Lee (Founder, ICEC Center & Conference; Prof. of Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Gyoo Gun Lim (Director, ICEC Center; Prof. of Hanyang U.)

Kyoung Jun Lee (Former Director, ICEC Center; Prof. of Kyung Hee U.)

Christopher Westland, (Editor-in-Chief of ECR, Conference Chair of ICEC 2014; Prof. of U. of Illinois – Chicago)

Zhangxi Lin, (Prof. of Texas Tech University, USA

Qi Li (Conference Chair of ICEC 2005, Conference Co-Chair of ICEC 2019; Prof. of Xi'an Jiaotong University)

Sung-Byung Yang (PC of ICEC 2016, OC of ICEC 2017; Prof. of Kyung Hee U.)

Byungjoon Yoo (Program Chair of ICEC 2015; Prof. of Seoul National U.)

Norman Sadeh (Conference Chair of ICEC 2003; Prof. of Carnegie Mellon U.)

Robert Kauffman (Editor-in-Chief of ECRA, the journal of Electronic Commerce Research & Application; Prof. of Singapore Management U.)

Yuli Zhang (ICEC 2018 Chiar in China; Prof. of Nankai U.)

Minqiang Li (ICEC 2020 Chair in China; Prof. of Tianjin U.)

– ICEC Special Issue Chairs
    -- Sung-Byung Yang (Coordinating Chair, Prof. of Kyung Hee U.)
    -- Taeho Hong (Prof. of Pusan National U.)
    -- Jian Mou (Prof. of Xidian U.)
    -- Dan J. Kim (University of North Texas)

bottom of page